Statement of Payments made to Members of TYWYN TOWN COUNCIL for the financial year April 2022 to March 2023

Councillor Name	Basic Payment £150 a year per member To recognise Councillors incur costs to do their role.	Responsibility Payment Up to £500 to be paid to a maximum of 5 members For their extra work.	Chair or Mayor's Personal Payment. This excludes any Civic Budget For their extra work.	Deputy Chair or Mayor's Personal Payment This excludes any Civic Budget For their extra work.	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel and Subsistence expenses	Contribution to Costs of Care and Personal Assistance (CPA) Total reimbursed in the year and NOT payment to each member.	Attendance Allowance	Other	Total
Eileen Jones			500.00							500.00
Nancy Clarke	150.00								58.00	208.00
Cathy Evans	150.00								58.00	208.00
Ron McCoo	150.00								58.00	208.00
Marisa O'Hara	150.00								58.00	208.00
Gareth Mason	150.00								58.00	208.00
Matthew Cooling	150.00								58.00	208.00
John Pughe										
Anne Lloyd-Jones										
Alun Wyn Evans										
Olivia Woodward										
Aled Lewis										
Rowan Smith										
Total	900.00		500.00				Total CPA		348.00	1748.00

Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, requires Community and Town Councils to publish, within their authority area, the remuneration received by their members by 30 September following the end of the previous financial year. This information must also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please see Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.